Back to Top
RSS
    Phone Email
Advancement Director Kate Willard 269-381-2646 ext 109 kwillard@csgk.org
Communication Specialist  Kathy Doud 269-381-2646 ext 120 kdoud@csgk.org
Communications Director Jackie Lincoln 269-381-2646 ext 117 jlincoln@csgk.org
Business Manager Melissa Anderegg 269-381-2646 ext 119 manderegg@csgk.org
Tuition Administration Michele Buchmann 269-381-2646 ext 106 mbuchmann@csgk.org
Enrollment Director Sarah Gillig 269-381-2646 ext 114 sgillig@csgk.org
Technology Director Rick Remynse 269-381-2646 ext 105 rremynse@csgk.org
Hackett Main Office   269-381-2646  
St. Augustine Main Office   269-349-1945  
St. Monica Main Office   269-345-2444